Filter Options
Search by filtering
  • Wednesday, March 10, 2021

    The Dad Class

    Classes

    This program is offered to help expectant fathers learn about the important role they play in pregnancy, birth, and beyond.

  • Saturday, March 13, 2021

    Childbirth Basics Express (Saturdays)

    Classes

    The Saturday class is a slightly condensed version of our childbirth series that takes place over seven hours with a one-hour lunch break.

  • Tuesday, March 23, 2021

    Birthplace Tours

    Programs

    Attend a virtual tour of The Birthplace, the maternity unit at Summerlin Hospital Medical Center.

  • Tuesday, April 6, 2021

    Birthplace Tours

    Programs

    Attend a virtual tour of The Birthplace, the maternity unit at Summerlin Hospital Medical Center.

  • Wednesday, April 14, 2021

    The Dad Class

    Classes

    This program is offered to help expectant fathers learn about the important role they play in pregnancy, birth, and beyond.

  • Tuesday, April 20, 2021

    Birthplace Tours

    Programs

    Attend a virtual tour of The Birthplace, the maternity unit at Summerlin Hospital Medical Center.

  • Tuesday, May 4, 2021

    Birthplace Tours

    Programs

    Attend a virtual tour of The Birthplace, the maternity unit at Summerlin Hospital Medical Center.

  • Wednesday, May 12, 2021

    The Dad Class

    Classes

    This program is offered to help expectant fathers learn about the important role they play in pregnancy, birth, and beyond.

  • Tuesday, May 18, 2021

    Birthplace Tours

    Programs

    Attend a virtual tour of The Birthplace, the maternity unit at Summerlin Hospital Medical Center.

  • Tuesday, June 1, 2021

    Birthplace Tours

    Programs

    Attend a virtual tour of The Birthplace, the maternity unit at Summerlin Hospital Medical Center.

Pages