Filter Options
Search by filtering
  • Saturday, July 24, 2021

    Childbirth Basics Class

    Classes

    The Saturday class is a slightly condensed version of our childbirth series that takes place over seven hours with a one-hour lunch break.

  • Tuesday, July 27, 2021

    Zoom Birthplace Tours

    Programs

    Attend a virtual tour of The Birthplace, the maternity unit at Summerlin Hospital Medical Center.

  • Tuesday, August 3, 2021

    Childbirth Basics

    Classes

    This is a four-part series of classes. This class is tailored for first-time parents but all are welcome.

  • Wednesday, August 4, 2021
  • Thursday, August 5, 2021

    Baby Care Basics

    Classes

    This class is approximately 2 ½ hours in length and will provide the information you need when you bring your new baby home.

  • Saturday, August 7, 2021

    Childbirth Express Class (Saturday)

    Classes

    This is a streamlined class for the expectant parent who does not have time for the full class series.

  • Tuesday, August 10, 2021

    Zoom Birthplace Tours

    Programs

    Attend a virtual tour of The Birthplace, the maternity unit at Summerlin Hospital Medical Center.

  • Wednesday, August 11, 2021

    The Dad Class

    Classes

    This program is offered to help expectant fathers learn about the important role they play in pregnancy, birth, and beyond.

  • Thursday, August 12, 2021

    Infant and Pregnancy Loss Support Group

    Support Groups

    This support group is for family and close friends who have experienced an infant loss. There is no charge and refreshments are provided.

  • Saturday, August 14, 2021

    Childbirth Basics Class

    Classes

    The Saturday class is a slightly condensed version of our childbirth series that takes place over seven hours with a one-hour lunch break.

Pages