Mommy & Me West is an independent, not-for-profit organization that provides activities designed to enhance the development of young children from birth through kindergarten.

Through various events and functions, Mommy & Me West provides social interaction for members and their children, as well as stimulation in the arts, sciences and community awareness. To become a member, please contact Mommy & Me West at membership@mommyandmewest.org, or go to http://www.mommyandmewest.org.

Membership fee: Visit http://www.mommyandmewest.org for more information.

Dates: Every Tuesday morning
Time: 10 - 11 a.m.

Event Dates:
Tuesday, September 29, 2020, 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
Tuesday, October 6, 2020, 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
Tuesday, October 13, 2020, 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
Tuesday, October 20, 2020, 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
Tuesday, October 27, 2020, 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
Tuesday, November 3, 2020, 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
Tuesday, November 10, 2020, 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
Tuesday, November 17, 2020, 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
Tuesday, November 24, 2020, 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
Tuesday, December 1, 2020, 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
Tuesday, December 8, 2020, 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
Tuesday, December 15, 2020, 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
Tuesday, December 22, 2020, 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
Tuesday, December 29, 2020, 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.