Breast Cancer Empowerment Support Group

Join us for a Breast Cancer Empowerment Support Group meeting. Topics vary and meetings may include guest speakers and open discussion. The goals of these meetings are to help women feel empowered, find the courage and strength within themselves, and find peace no matter where their journey takes them. We have space for 10 people. No RSVP is required.

For more information, please call 702-233-7155.

Date: Second Tuesday of the month
Time: 6 - 7:30 p.m.
Location: Breast Care Center at Summerlin Hospital
 

Event Dates:
Tuesday, December 10, 2019, 6:00 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, January 14, 2020, 6:00 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, February 11, 2020, 6:00 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, March 10, 2020, 6:00 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, April 14, 2020, 6:00 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, May 12, 2020, 6:00 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, June 9, 2020, 6:00 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, July 14, 2020, 6:00 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, August 11, 2020, 6:00 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, September 8, 2020, 6:00 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, October 13, 2020, 6:00 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, November 10, 2020, 6:00 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, December 8, 2020, 6:00 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.