This class is approximately 2 ½ hours in length and will provide the information you need when you bring your new baby home.

If you have taken the Childbirth Series, you do not need to take this class. It is included in that class series.

Time: 6 - 8:30 pm
Location: In the medical building next to the hospital, Summerlin Hospital Medical Office Building, 653 N. Town Center Drive, Tower 1, Conference Room (ground floor)
Cost: $30 per couple

Register Online

Event Dates:
Thursday, February 4, 2021, 6:00 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Thursday, March 18, 2021, 6:00 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Thursday, April 15, 2021, 6:00 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Thursday, May 6, 2021, 6:00 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Thursday, June 17, 2021, 6:00 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Thursday, July 15, 2021, 6:00 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Thursday, August 5, 2021, 6:00 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Thursday, September 16, 2021, 6:00 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Thursday, October 21, 2021, 6:00 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Thursday, November 4, 2021, 6:00 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Thursday, December 2, 2021, 6:00 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.