Bring your baby and a blanket. Learn how to massage, calm your baby and help your baby grow.

What is Infant Massage? The Language of Touch. 

Infant massage is a bonding activity between parents and their children. In the most basic terms, infant or pediatric massage refers to the process of stroking the muscles of an infant using a variety of specialized massage techniques. Vocalization, eye-to-eye contact and other positive behavioral reinforcements are also important components of the massage. 

Location: NICU Conference Room 2nd floor

To register:
Call MaryBeth at 702-233-7907
www.lovingtouch.com

Cost: Free

Event Dates:
Tuesday, April 23, 2024, 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Tuesday, April 30, 2024, 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Tuesday, May 7, 2024, 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Tuesday, May 14, 2024, 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Tuesday, May 21, 2024, 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Tuesday, May 28, 2024, 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Tuesday, June 4, 2024, 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Tuesday, June 11, 2024, 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Tuesday, June 18, 2024, 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Tuesday, June 25, 2024, 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Tuesday, July 2, 2024, 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Tuesday, July 9, 2024, 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Tuesday, July 16, 2024, 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Tuesday, July 23, 2024, 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Tuesday, July 30, 2024, 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Tuesday, August 6, 2024, 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Tuesday, August 13, 2024, 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Tuesday, August 20, 2024, 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Tuesday, August 27, 2024, 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Tuesday, September 3, 2024, 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Tuesday, September 10, 2024, 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Tuesday, September 17, 2024, 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Tuesday, September 24, 2024, 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Tuesday, October 1, 2024, 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Tuesday, October 8, 2024, 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Tuesday, October 15, 2024, 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Tuesday, October 22, 2024, 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Tuesday, October 29, 2024, 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Tuesday, November 5, 2024, 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Tuesday, November 12, 2024, 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Tuesday, November 19, 2024, 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Tuesday, November 26, 2024, 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Tuesday, December 3, 2024, 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Tuesday, December 10, 2024, 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Tuesday, December 17, 2024, 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Tuesday, December 24, 2024, 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Tuesday, December 31, 2024, 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.