We offer weekly tours. Please register through Eventbrite. The tours are limited to 10 couples. Please cancel within 24 hours to allow another couple to attend. No-shows may not be considered for future tours.

With either tour, please meet in the main lobby by the information desk 15 minutes early, as the tours will begin promptly. Additional staff will be available after the tour to register you. Please bring your I.D. and insurance information. Children under the age of 18 are not permitted on the tours. Sorry for the inconvenience.

Please arrive 15 min before the tour begins.  Meet in the hospital's main lobby, on the first floor, by the volunteer desk.  Plan on about one hour for the tour. Wear comfortable shoes and bring your questions.

We are excited to meet you. Thank you for considering The Birthplace at Summerlin!

Register Here

Event Dates:
Monday, July 1, 2024, 8:00 p.m.
Monday, July 1, 2024, 8:00 p.m.
Thursday, August 1, 2024, 8:00 p.m.
Monday, August 5, 2024, 8:00 p.m.
Sunday, September 1, 2024, 8:00 p.m.
Monday, September 9, 2024, 8:00 p.m.
Tuesday, October 1, 2024, 8:00 p.m.
Monday, October 7, 2024, 8:00 p.m.
Friday, November 1, 2024, 8:00 p.m.
Monday, November 4, 2024, 8:00 p.m.
Sunday, December 1, 2024, 8:00 p.m.
Monday, December 2, 2024, 8:00 p.m.