Stroller Strides

Stroller Strides® is a total fitness program that moms can do with their babies. Activities in the program include power walking/jogging as well as intervals of strength and body toning exercises that use exercise tubing, baby strollers and the environment.

The class is taught by certified fitness instructors who have specialty training in fitness for pre- and postnatal women. Stroller Strides instructors weave songs and activities into the routine to help engage and entertain babies, while moms are led through a series of exercises that are designed specifically for their roles as mothers.

Date: Wednesdays
Time: 5:30 to 6:30 p.m.
Location: Confirm with the instructor where to meet on the campus.

To enroll or learn more visit lasvegas.fit4mom.com

Event Dates:
Wednesday, December 19, 2018, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, December 26, 2018, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, January 2, 2019, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, January 9, 2019, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, January 16, 2019, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, January 23, 2019, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, January 30, 2019, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, February 6, 2019, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, February 13, 2019, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, February 20, 2019, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, February 27, 2019, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, March 6, 2019, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, March 13, 2019, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, March 20, 2019, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, March 27, 2019, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, April 3, 2019, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, April 10, 2019, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, April 17, 2019, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, April 24, 2019, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, May 1, 2019, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, May 8, 2019, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, May 15, 2019, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, May 22, 2019, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, May 29, 2019, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, June 5, 2019, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, June 12, 2019, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, June 19, 2019, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, June 26, 2019, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, July 3, 2019, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, July 10, 2019, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, July 17, 2019, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, July 24, 2019, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, July 31, 2019, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, August 7, 2019, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, August 14, 2019, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, August 21, 2019, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, August 28, 2019, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, September 4, 2019, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, September 11, 2019, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, September 18, 2019, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, September 25, 2019, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, October 2, 2019, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, October 9, 2019, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, October 16, 2019, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, October 23, 2019, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, October 30, 2019, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, November 6, 2019, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, November 13, 2019, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, November 20, 2019, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, November 27, 2019, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, December 4, 2019, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, December 11, 2019, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, December 18, 2019, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.