Stroller Strides

Stroller Strides® is a total fitness program that moms can do with their babies. Activities in the program include power walking/jogging as well as intervals of strength and body toning exercises that use exercise tubing, baby strollers and the environment.

The class is taught by certified fitness instructors who have specialty training in fitness for pre- and postnatal women. Stroller Strides instructors weave songs and activities into the routine to help engage and entertain babies, while moms are led through a series of exercises that are designed specifically for their roles as mothers.

Date: Wednesdays
Time: 5:30 to 6:30 p.m.
Location: Confirm with the instructor where to meet on the campus.

To enroll or learn more visit lasvegas.fit4mom.com

Event Dates:
Wednesday, December 18, 2019, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, January 8, 2020, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, January 15, 2020, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, January 22, 2020, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, January 29, 2020, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, February 5, 2020, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, February 12, 2020, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, February 19, 2020, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, February 26, 2020, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, March 4, 2020, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, March 11, 2020, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, March 18, 2020, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, March 25, 2020, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, April 1, 2020, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, April 8, 2020, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, April 15, 2020, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, April 22, 2020, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, April 29, 2020, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, May 6, 2020, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, May 13, 2020, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, May 20, 2020, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, May 27, 2020, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, June 3, 2020, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, June 10, 2020, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, June 17, 2020, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, June 24, 2020, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, July 1, 2020, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, July 8, 2020, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, July 15, 2020, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, July 22, 2020, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, July 29, 2020, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, August 5, 2020, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, August 12, 2020, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, August 19, 2020, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, August 26, 2020, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, September 2, 2020, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, September 9, 2020, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, September 16, 2020, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, September 23, 2020, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, September 30, 2020, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, October 7, 2020, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, October 14, 2020, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, October 21, 2020, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, October 28, 2020, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, November 4, 2020, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, November 11, 2020, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, November 18, 2020, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, November 25, 2020, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, December 2, 2020, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, December 9, 2020, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, December 16, 2020, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, December 23, 2020, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, December 30, 2020, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.