Pregnancy Exercise

Pregnancy is the perfect time to commit to your and your baby's health!

Exercise is an important component to your well-being during pregnancy, as well as your strength as a new mom. Fit4Baby is a program designed to help you strengthen your body for the changes you will experience during pregnancy. Regular activity, such as Fit4Baby classes, can help reduce many maternal aches and pains, increase energy during pregnancy and may speed the labor, delivery and recovery process. According to the American College of Obstetricians and Gynecologists (ACOG), exercise is just as important during pregnancy as any other time of life.

Fit4Baby instructors are trained to lead pregnant women in exercises that are safe and appropriate for their changing bodies. The classes are interval based, and combine elements of strength training, cardiovascular exercises and stretching and balancing exercises. Other FIT4MOM® classes may include dads, nannies and other child caregivers.

FIT4MOM encourages participants to seek a physician's approval before starting any exercise program. 

Location: Summerlin Hospital Medical Office Building, Tower 1, Conference Room (ground floor)
Payment: First class is complimentary.
Time: Mondays from 5:30 to 6:30 p.m.
To Enroll: For additional information, or to enroll for your complimentary class, visit the FIT4MOM Las Vegas website.

Event Dates:
Monday, May 27, 2019, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Monday, June 3, 2019, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Monday, June 10, 2019, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Monday, June 17, 2019, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Monday, June 24, 2019, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Monday, July 1, 2019, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Monday, July 8, 2019, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Monday, July 15, 2019, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Monday, July 22, 2019, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Monday, July 29, 2019, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Monday, August 5, 2019, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Monday, August 12, 2019, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Monday, August 19, 2019, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Monday, August 26, 2019, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Monday, September 2, 2019, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Monday, September 9, 2019, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Monday, September 16, 2019, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Monday, September 23, 2019, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Monday, September 30, 2019, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Monday, October 7, 2019, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Monday, October 14, 2019, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Monday, October 21, 2019, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Monday, October 28, 2019, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Monday, November 4, 2019, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Monday, November 11, 2019, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Monday, November 18, 2019, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Monday, November 25, 2019, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Monday, December 2, 2019, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Monday, December 9, 2019, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Monday, December 16, 2019, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Monday, December 23, 2019, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Monday, December 30, 2019, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.