Pregnancy Exercise

Pregnancy is the perfect time to commit to your and your baby's health!

Exercise is an important component to your well-being during pregnancy, as well as your strength as a new mom. Fit4Baby is a program designed to help you strengthen your body for the changes you will experience during pregnancy. Regular activity, such as Fit4Baby classes, can help reduce many maternal aches and pains, increase energy during pregnancy and may speed the labor, delivery and recovery process. According to the American College of Obstetricians and Gynecologists (ACOG), exercise is just as important during pregnancy as any other time of life.

Fit4Baby instructors are trained to lead pregnant women in exercises that are safe and appropriate for their changing bodies. The classes are interval based, and combine elements of strength training, cardiovascular exercises and stretching and balancing exercises. Other FIT4MOM® classes may include dads, nannies and other child caregivers.

FIT4MOM encourages participants to seek a physician's approval before starting any exercise program. 

Location: Summerlin Hospital Medical Office Building, Tower 1, Conference Room (ground floor)
Payment: First class is complimentary.
Time: Mondays from 5:30 to 6:30 p.m.
To Enroll: For additional information, or to enroll for your complimentary class, visit the FIT4MOM Las Vegas website.

Event Dates:
Monday, July 13, 2020, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Monday, July 20, 2020, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Monday, July 27, 2020, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Monday, August 3, 2020, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Monday, August 10, 2020, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Monday, August 17, 2020, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Monday, August 24, 2020, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Monday, August 31, 2020, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Monday, September 7, 2020, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Monday, September 14, 2020, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Monday, September 21, 2020, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Monday, September 28, 2020, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Monday, October 5, 2020, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Monday, October 12, 2020, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Monday, October 19, 2020, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Monday, October 26, 2020, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Monday, November 2, 2020, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Monday, November 9, 2020, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Monday, November 16, 2020, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Monday, November 23, 2020, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Monday, November 30, 2020, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Monday, December 7, 2020, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Monday, December 14, 2020, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Monday, December 21, 2020, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Monday, December 28, 2020, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.