This is a streamlined class for the expectant parent who does not have time for the full class series. This class only covers the basics to prepare you for the labor and birth of your baby in a 3-hour class. You may wish to supplement this class with the Baby Basics class.

Time: 9 a.m. - noon
Location: Summerlin Hospital, Medical Office Building, Tower 1, Conference Room (ground floor)
Cost: $50 per couple

Register online

Event Dates:
Saturday, January 11, 2020, 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Saturday, February 1, 2020, 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 7, 2020, 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Saturday, April 18, 2020, 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 16, 2020, 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Saturday, June 13, 2020, 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Saturday, July 11, 2020, 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Saturday, August 15, 2020, 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Saturday, September 12, 2020, 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Saturday, October 17, 2020, 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Saturday, November 14, 2020, 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Saturday, December 5, 2020, 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.