Body Back® TRANSFORMATION is an all-inclusive, results-based program that combines twice-weekly small group classes of high-intensity interval training (HIIT) workouts with at-home supplemental workouts, meal plans and a food diary, online coaching and "before and after" fitness assessments/measurements.

Date: Every Monday and Wednesday
Time: 7:30 - 8:30 p.m.
To Enroll: Body Back is offered in eight-week sessions. For additional information on upcoming sessions, or to enroll for your complimentary class, visit the FIT4MOM® Las Vegas website.

Event Dates:
Monday, September 23, 2019, 7:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Wednesday, September 25, 2019, 7:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Monday, September 30, 2019, 7:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Wednesday, October 2, 2019, 7:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Monday, October 7, 2019, 7:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Wednesday, October 9, 2019, 7:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Monday, October 14, 2019, 7:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Wednesday, October 16, 2019, 7:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Monday, October 21, 2019, 7:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Wednesday, October 23, 2019, 7:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Monday, October 28, 2019, 7:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Wednesday, October 30, 2019, 7:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Monday, November 4, 2019, 7:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Wednesday, November 6, 2019, 7:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Monday, November 11, 2019, 7:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Wednesday, November 13, 2019, 7:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Monday, November 18, 2019, 7:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Wednesday, November 20, 2019, 7:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Monday, November 25, 2019, 7:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Wednesday, November 27, 2019, 7:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Monday, December 2, 2019, 7:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Wednesday, December 4, 2019, 7:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Monday, December 9, 2019, 7:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Wednesday, December 11, 2019, 7:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Monday, December 16, 2019, 7:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Wednesday, December 18, 2019, 7:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Monday, December 23, 2019, 7:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Wednesday, December 25, 2019, 7:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Monday, December 30, 2019, 7:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.