Take a free group tour of The BirthPlace, the maternity unit at Summerlin Hospital Medical Center. Tours are held several times a month. Due to the high demand for our tours, only two adults per tour please.

No guarantee that you will visit a patient room.

Call 702-233-7103 or register online below. Please register at least three weeks in advance to reserve your spot. Tours may fill up quickly. If you are unable to schedule a tour, please call our Childbirth Educator at 702-233-7186.

Location: Summerlin Hospital, 657 Town Center Drive. Meet at the information desk in the main lobby.
Time: 4 p.m.

Register online

Event Dates:
Thursday, March 5, 2020, 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, March 12, 2020, 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, March 26, 2020, 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, April 2, 2020, 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, April 16, 2020, 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, May 7, 2020, 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, May 14, 2020, 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, June 4, 2020, 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, June 18, 2020, 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, July 9, 2020, 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, July 16, 2020, 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, August 6, 2020, 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, August 20, 2020, 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, September 10, 2020, 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, September 17, 2020, 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, October 1, 2020, 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, October 15, 2020, 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, November 5, 2020, 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, November 12, 2020, 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, December 3, 2020, 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, December 17, 2020, 4:30 p.m.