This class is approximately 2.5 hours in length and will provide the information you need when you bring your new baby home — feeding, bathing, diapering, safety, signs of illness and a review of the basics of infant CPR (this is not a certification class and no CPR card will be provided). The first 30 minutes will be “Ask a Pediatrician” with a pediatrician taking your questions.

Call 702-233-7103 or register online below. Please register in advance to reserve your spot. Payment is due online or upon arrival at class

Time: 6 - 8:30 p.m
Location: Summerlin Hospital Medical Office Building, Tower 1, Conference Room (ground floor)
Cost: $30 per couple

register online

Event Dates:
Thursday, January 31, 2019, 6:00 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Thursday, February 28, 2019, 6:00 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Thursday, March 28, 2019, 6:00 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Thursday, April 25, 2019, 6:00 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Thursday, May 30, 2019, 6:00 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Thursday, June 27, 2019, 6:00 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Thursday, July 25, 2019, 6:00 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Thursday, August 22, 2019, 6:00 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Thursday, September 26, 2019, 6:00 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Thursday, October 24, 2019, 6:00 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Thursday, November 21, 2019, 6:00 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Thursday, December 19, 2019, 6:00 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.